Export

4-H Swine Club Meeting

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

Please RSVP to your club leader(s) if you plan on attending, this helps them prepare materials for the club meeting. Meetings are open to all currently enrolled Genesee County 4-H Youth.

*Please note that dates and times are subject to change, please confirm meeting date and time with your club leader or contact the 4-H Office, 585-343-3040 ext. 101

Fee

There may be a nominal fee depending on project, contact club leader for details.

Learn More

http://genesee.cce.cornell.edu/4-h-youth-development/club-information-resources/swine

Contact

Brandie Schultz
Administrative Assistant
bls238@cornell.edu
585-343-3040 x101