Export

4-H Dog Club Meeting

  • Monday, September 18, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The 4-H Dog Club will be having it's first meeting in November.  There are two dates to choose from, 11/8 or 11/13 we hope to see you there! 

Contact

Brandie Waite
Administrative Assistant
bls238@cornell.edu
585-343-3040 x101

Location

420 East Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020