Export

4-H Goat Club Meeting

  • Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Please RSVP to your club leader(s) if you plan on attending, this helps them prepare materials for the club meeting. Meetings are open to all currently enrolled Genesee County 4-H Youth.

*Please note that dates and times are subject to change, please confirm meeting date and time with your club leader or contact the 4-H Office, 585-343-3040 ext. 101

Fee

There may be a nominal fee depending on project, contact club leader for details.

Learn More

http://genesee.cce.cornell.edu/4-h-youth-development/club-information-resources/goat

Contact

Brandie Waite
Administrative Assistant
bls238@cornell.edu
585-343-3040 x101